Athletic Board Directory

The Pastor appoints the Athletic Director and Assistant Director. This committee is the coordinating body for all sports and establishes the policies and direction of the entire sports program.

If you have questions or concerns regarding a sport, contact the coordinator of that sport. If that person cannot help, contact the Girls or Boy AD.

If you are interested in being a part of the Athletic Committee, please contact any of the current members.

Members:

 

Teague Ridge Athletic Director tridge@ascension-parish.com
Steve Mingus Assistant Athletic Director steve@atlaswindows.comm
Robert Horstman Boys Basketball Dink622@aol.com
Frank Wheatley Fish Fry Director frank@wheatley.net
Tom Cushing Treasurer cushingthomas@aol.com
Louie Schweickhardt Flag Football / Uniforms kellyandlouie@att.net
Pam Amon Field Hockey pamon22@aol.com
Tim Hartlage Girls Basketball tim@treadmillmedic.com
Eric Gross Tennis/Golf mglcoaching@gmail.com
Dennis Jones Track/ Cross Country dennis.jones@twc.com
Shannon Mingus Girls Volleyball steve.mingus@insightbb.com
Matt Sanderfer K-2 Soccer matt@KentuckyAppraisal.com
Sean Murphy Soccer sminlou@bellsouth.net
Tim Kinney Baseball t.kenney@yahoo.com
Jamie Dimauro Archery d.dimauro@twc.com
Steve Spears At Large Member sspears@proliftequipment.com
Sue Hodapp At Large Member craftcar@aol.com
Dave Baker PK- 2nd Basketball Dmbaker2233@gmail.com
Menu
X